MASTER
 
  February 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28

Past Events

Habitation Houston Nov 2018

Habitation Houston Nov 2018

Missouri City, TX
LOCATION UPDATE...Habitation Friday night service will be held at: Hilton Garden Inn12101 Shadow Creek PkwyPearland TX, 77584 All Saturday Services and Sunday overflow will be at:Turning Point Faith Ministries1250 Texas ParkwayMissouri City Texas, 77459     Join the movement... HABITATION HO...
Fri, Nov 2 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Nov 3 2018 8:00 PM

Houston Sept 2018

Houston Sept 2018

Missouri City, TX
Join the movement... HABITATION HOUSTON  HABITATION NIGHT:  Friday, September 21, 2018 7pm  HABITATION INTENSIVE:  Saturday, September 22, 2018 2pm  HABITATION IMPARTATION Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:45pm LOCATION: Turning Point Faith Ministries 1250 Texas Parkway, Suite A1 Missouri ...
Fri, Sep 21 2018 6:00 PM Sat, Sep 22 2018 8:00 PM

Houston Aug 2018

Houston Aug 2018

Houston, TX
Join the movement...Habitation Houston Friday, August 16, 2018 7pm Saturday, August 17, 2018 2pm The Rock Worship Center 6300 Westpark Drive Suite 310, Houston, TX 77057
Fri, Aug 17 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 18 2018 6:00 PM

Mailing Address

Cassandra Scott P.O. Box 841236 Pearland, TX 77584
  February 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28